Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lucy Amon Lucy.Amon@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100
Russell Davis Russell.Davis@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100
John Dunleavy John.Dunleavy@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100
College Assistant - Billing and Financial Questions
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Debbie Clinton Debra.Clinton@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100
Executive Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stephen Ferst Stephen.Ferst@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100
Deputy Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Barbara Clark Barbara.Clark@csi.cuny.edu 718-982-2100